Winners of JEPP’s Best Paper Prize 2015: Theresa Kuhn and Florian Stoeckel

JEPP’s Best Paper Prize 2014 winners: Theresa Kuhn (University of Amsterdam) & Florian Stoeckel (European University Institute)

JEPP now awards a JEPP Best Paper Prize for the best paper published in a regular issues. Two members of the editorial board, Dan Kelemen and Sebastiaan Princen, took on the task to select the best paper published in JEPP in 2014. After weeks of hard work, they have chosen the paper by Theresa Kuhn and Florian Stoeckel, ‘When European integration becomes costly: the euro crisis and public support for European economic governance,’ JEPP 21(4): 624-641. Read the congratulatory statement by the prize committee.